Kim Steggles
Senior Project Manager
Tel: +44 (0)1273 916 151
Email kim.steggles@silentmanager.com
Jon Trigg
Managing Director
Tel: +44 (0)1273 916 141
Email jon.trigg@silentmanager.com
Tom Carter
Account Manager
Tel: +44 (0)1273 916 152
Email tom.carter@silentmanager.com
Matt Arnold
Head of Production
Tel: +44 (0)1273 916 161
Email matt.arnold@silentmanager.com
Doug Wadding-Bond
Head of Production (Australia)
Tel: +44 (0)1273 916 161
Email doug.wadding-bond@silentmanager.com
Andi Best
Creative Designer
Tel: +44 (0)1273 916 153
Email andi.best@silentmanager.com
Josh Tarrant
Project Manager (Australia)
Tel: +61 (0)2 9954 4455
Email josh.tarrant@silentmanager.com
Damian Elvey
Business Development (Australia)
Tel: +61 (0)2 9954 4455
Email damian.elvey@silentmanager.com.au
Roger Barnacle
Senior Developer
Tel: +44 (0)1273 916 161
Email roger.barnacle@silentmanager.com
Phil Smith
Games Manager (Australia)
Tel: +61 (0)2 9954 4455
Email phil.smith@silentmanager.com
Paddy Keeley
Business Development
Tel: +44 (0)1273 916 142
Email paddy.keeley@silentmanager.com
Andy Priteun
Games Manager
Tel: +44 (0)1273 916 171
Email suriyo.priteun@silentmanager.com
Anna Strevens
Project Manager (UK)
Tel: +44 (0)1273 916 171
Email anna.strevens@silentmanager.com